Logistics automation - ERP system

Imagine an athlete with problems in the blood supply or formula one car with a bad oil pump. It is impossible, simply because any effective system automatically implies the existence of a good infrastructure. All processes must take place within smoothly, without a hitch, without a hitch. And most importantly, it should be possible to look at the whole picture and to plan the further development of the system.

The modern market - it is a war for life and death. Bone, bad Soviet-style related businesses simply can not survive in a competitive market. When the right hand does not know what the left is doing, when the company has no strategic goal, no metrics for understanding, are used efficiently manpower and assets of the company, it quickly goes to the bottom. Today, a key requirement for effective enterprise - speed flow of internal processes and The alignment of all processes in order to achieve the common goal of the company.

ERP-system - these are systems that allow you to automate, accelerate and make as transparent as all the internal processes in the enterprise, as well as to their general accounting and strategic management. For example, you can keep a record of goods in stock, its movement from the warehouse to the counter and decision-makers at each stage using one laptop and a barcode reader. Or you can follow every step of purchase and shipment of the effectiveness of each loader and the cashier, and even that the products with the highest risk of damage or delay brought more responsible employees or improved technology. In this account, and even strategic risk management can lead one qualified person or a small department. ERP-system to minimize human labor to conduct internal statistics and accounting, as well as increase the efficiency of the enterprise due to the rapid detection of weak links in the supply chain, and the choice of an optimal strategy for the use of resources of the enterprise.

The information system of modern enterprise implies almost complete abandonment of paper documents within the enterprise. No longer need to write endless overhead and rake the mountain of waste paper each time something is lost. Reports are generated in two mouse clicks and equipment will not only generate these reports, but also to analyze them. If implementation of logistics automation and Enterprise Asset Management done professionally, the Executive Director will not even detect problems that just will not, and their tendency to rise.

Group of Companies Alliance has experience in automation of warehouse operations on the basis of ready-made solutions, such as 1C or Microsoft Dynamics, but also writing their own systems "turnkey" for midsize and large businesses. Our systems are successfully implemented in dozens of enterprises in Russia and Eastern Europe. The median increase in logistics performance after the implementation of ERP-systems under the leadership of the company Alliance Navigation 40% in term of one year and more than 150% in term of 5 years.

Our advantages

 
 
 
 

Confidentiality

Data protection

Own software

24/7 Support

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Автоматизация логистики — ERP системы

Представьте себе атлета с проблемами в кровоснабжении или болид формулы один с плохим маслонасосом. Это невозможно, просто потому, что любая эффективная система автоматически подразумевает наличие хорошей инфраструктуры. Все процессы внутри должны протекать гладко, без сучка, без задоринки. И главное, должна быть возможность посмотреть на всю картину в целом и спланировать дальнейшее развитие системы.

Современный рынок — это война не на жизнь, а насмерть. Костные, плохо связанные предприятия советского типа просто не выживают на конкурентном рынке. Когда правая рука не знает, что делает левая, когда у предприятия нет стратегической цели, нет метрик, позволяющих понять, эффективно ли используются трудовые ресурсы и активы предприятия, оно быстро идет ко дну. Сегодня ключевое требование к эффективному предприятию — быстрота протекания внутренних процессов и сонаправленность всех процессов для достижения общей цели предприятия.

ERP-системы — это такие системы, которые позволяют автоматизировать, ускорить и сделать максимально прозрачными все внутренние процессы на предприятии, а также вести их общий учет и стратегический менеджмент. Например, Вы можете вести учет товара на складе, его движения от склада до прилавка и ответственных лиц на каждом этапе с помощью одного ноутбука и считывателя штрих-кодов. А можете следить за каждым этапом покупки-отгрузки, за эффективностью работы каждого грузчика и кассира, и даже за тем, чтобы товары с наибольшим риском порчи или просрочки доставлялись более ответственными сотрудниками или на более совершенной технике. При этом учет и даже стратегический риск-менеджмент может вести один квалифицированный специалист или небольшой отдел. ERP-системы позволяют минимизировать человеческий труд по ведению внутренней статистики и учета, а также увеличить эффективность предприятия за счет быстрого обнаружения слабых звеньев в цепи поставки, и выборе оптимальной стратегии использования ресурсов предприятия.

Информационная система современного предприятия подразумевает практически полный отказ от бумажной документации внутри предприятия. Больше не понадобится выписывать бесконечные накладные и разгребать горы макулатуры каждый раз, когда что-то потерялось. Отчеты формируются за два клика мышкой и автоматика позволит не только сформировать эти отчеты, но и проанализировать их. Если внедрение системы автоматизации логистики и управления активами предприятия проведено профессионально, то исполнительный директор будет обнаруживать даже не проблемы, которых просто не будет, а тенденции к их возникновению.

Группа Компаний Альянс имеет опыт по автоматизации складских операций как на основе готовых решений, таких как продукты 1с или Microsoft Dynamics, но и написание собственных систем "под ключ" для предприятий среднего и крупного бизнеса. Наши системы успешно внедрены на десятках предприятий России и Восточной Европы. Средний показатель увеличения логистических показателей после внедрения ERP-систем под руководством компании Альянс Навигация составляет 40% в перспективе одного года и больше 150% в перспективе 5 лет.

Наши преимущества

 
 
 
 

Конфиден-циальность

Защита информации

Собственный софт

Поддержка 24/7

 
 

Наши контакты


ООО "АБЛ"

г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"