Products business

Logistics automation

No business can be successful for a long time in a competitive market without an effective infrastructure. You can get a slight advantage due to the introduction of ERP-system-level print barcodes for those entering the warehouse of goods. But really inaccessible to competitors you will become when every step of loading the goods, before printing the accompanying documents will be optimized and put under the control of a common information system.

Learn more about the service

Automation sales

While the company's sales are occasional, you can count on talented prodazhnika. But the real in-line sales can be arranged only if you have the company has implemented sensible CRM-system. Not a single person without the aid of automation will not be able to maintain an interest in such a large number of clients with which a beginner can operate armed quality tools for active sales - CRM-system, IP-telephony, Lead generation system and open source parsers contacts.

Learn more about the service

Solutions for Financial Management

The control of financial flows within the organization. Investment instruments. Accounting system and redistribution customers and partners. Solutions for banks and credit institutions. Tools for calculating financial risks. Skorringovye system for borrowers. Accounting system and the redistribution of insurance risks. System of tax and accounting.

Learn more about the service

 

Solutions for public authorities

Federal target program "Electronic Russia (2002-2010)" and "Information Society (2011-2020)", as well as the overall direction of public policy on the widespread introduction of information technologies by themselves are not sufficient to ensure that the work of government bodies become more efficient and use the full potential of various automation systems. An appropriate momentum by officials and responsible approach in the implementation of these systems.

Learn more about the service

Information Security companies

Well posed protection information system from malfunction or leakage of information is a top priority in its development. 80% of cases of violation of the enterprise is not due to the carelessness of employees or harmful actions, but because of the lack of basic protection within the system "foolproof". Our analysts are able to detect all weaknesses in the current system, to prevent possible failures and break-ins, and minimize the damage caused by malicious actions.

Learn more about the service

The integration of disparate systems

Large enterprises often suffer from the fact that even in the presence of some relatively user-friendly automation systems of individual stages of work requires so much work on the coordination of their work, it seems that it is easier to give up any of Automation and return to the good old bureaucratic methods operation. In order to prevent this from happening need thoughtful analysis of the entire system and the integration of its various parts, so that the information from the accounting automatically fall into the accounting system used in the warehouse, and all of this information would be available in a convenient form of the sales department, and so on.

Learn more about the service

 

Our advantages

 
 
 
 

Confidentiality

Data protection

Own software

24/7 Support

About company

  • HA ALLIANCE exists in the Russian market since 2008.

    We entered the market at the peak of the crisis in our country to help entrepreneurs thoroughly reduce their costs. That is why we know how to do it correctly. And we did it!

    The crisis is over, and we continue to help our customers reduce costs, without stopping.

  • HA ALLIANCE - complex problem solving.

    The system of our company - the synthesis of 24-hour working day and seven-day work week.

    Today, permanent staff, constantly working in our group of companies - more than 1,450 people!

    The system of our company - employment growth and the performance of each employee.

  • The company's goal - the adaptation of the market under the economic efficiency of the system.

    Our aim is that each of our partners involved in its direct operations with a maximum expenditure of time and effort just for this activity and did not waste any time, nor the power of the questions that we can solve.

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Продукты бизнеса

Автоматизация логистики

Ни одно предприятие не может быть успешным длительное время на конкурентном рынке без эффективной инфраструктуры. Вы можете получить небольшое преимущество за счет внедрения ERP-системы на уровне распечатки штрих-кодов для поступающих на склад товаров. Но по-настоящему недосягаемым для конкурентов Вы станете тогда, когда каждый шаг от загрузки товара, до печати сопроводительных документов будет оптимизирован и введен под контроль общей информационной системы.

Подробнее об услуге

Автоматизация работы отдела продаж

Пока продажи компании носят эпизодический характер, можно рассчитывать и на талантливого продажника. Но настоящие поточные продажи можно организовать только, если у Вас на предприятии внедрена толковая CRM-система. Ни один человек без помощи автоматики не сможет поддерживать заинтересованность у такого количества клиентов, с каким может работать новичок вооруженный качественным инструментарием для активных продаж - CRM-система, IP-телефония, системы лидогенерации и парсеры открытых источников контактов.

Подробнее об услуге

Решения в области финансового управления

Контроль финансовых потоков в организации. Инвестиционные инструменты. Системы учета и перераспределения средств клиентов и партнеров компании. Решения для банков и кредитных организаций. Инструменты расчета финансовых рисков. Скорринговые системы для заемщиков. Системы учета и перераспределения страховых рисков. Системы ведения налогового и бухгалтерского учета.

Подробнее об услуге

 

Решения для государственных органов

Федеральные целевые программы "Электронная Россия (2002-2010 годы)" и "Информационное общество (2011-2020 годы)", а также общее направление государственной политики на повсеместное внедрение информационных технологий, сами по себе недостаточны для того, чтобы работа государственных органов стала более эффективной и использовала в полной мере потенциал разнообразных систем автоматизации. Необходим соответствующий импульс со стороны должностных лиц, и ответственный подход при внедрении этих систем.

Подробнее об услуге

Обеспечение информационной безопасности предприятий

Хорошо поставленная защита информационной системы от нарушения работы или утечки информации является первостепенной задачей при ее разработке. 80% случаев нарушения работы предприятия происходит не из-за безалаберности сотрудников или вредных действий, а из-за отсутствия элементарной защиты внутри системы "от дурака". Наши аналитики способны выявить все слабые звенья в действующей системе, предотвратить возможные сбои и взломы, и минимизировать ущерб наносимый зловредными действиями.

Подробнее об услуге

Интеграция разнородных систем

Крупные предприятия часто страдают от того, что даже при наличии каких-то относительно удобных систем автоматизации отдельных стадий работы, требуется так много работы на согласование их работы, что кажется, что проще отказаться от любой автоматики и вернуться к старым добрым бюрократическим методам работы. Для того чтобы этого не происходило нужен вдумчивый анализ всей системы и интеграция различных ее частей, чтобы информация от бухгалтерии автоматически попадала в систему учета используемую на складе, а вся эта информация была бы доступна в удобной форме отделу продаж, и так далее.

Подробнее об услуге

 

Наши преимущества

 
 
 
 

Конфиден-циальность

Защита информации

Собственный софт

Поддержка 24/7

О Компании

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС существует на рынке России с 2008 года.

    Мы пришли на рынок в самый пик кризиса в нашей стране, чтобы помочь предпринимателям основательно сократить свои издержки. Потому-что мы знали, как грамотно это сделать. И мы это сделали!

    Кризис закончился, а мы по-прежнему помогаем нашим клиентам сокращать издержки, не останавливаясь.

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС - комплексное решение поставленных задач.

    Система работы нашей компании - синтез 24 часового рабочего дня и семидневной рабочей недели.

    На сегодняшний день постоянный штат сотрудников, беспрерывно работающий в нашей Группе Компаний - более 1450 человек!

    Система нашей компании – кадровый рост и эффективность каждого сотрудника.

  • Цель компании - адаптация рынка под систему экономической эффективности.

    Наша задача: чтобы каждый из наших партнеров занимался своей прямой деятельностью с максимальной тратой времени и сил лишь на эту деятельность и не тратил ни время, ни силы на вопросы, которые можем решить мы.

 
 

Наши контакты


ООО "АБЛ"

г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"