Our companies


 

Construction of buildings of any class production, processing and medical companies. An integrated approach to the organization and the progress of construction. ALLIANCE PROM creates a seamless mechanism for all stages of construction. Higher top management coordinates the work from beginning construction to commissioning. Architects Department - French and British engineers with experience of more than 20 years. Price segment of correlated to the lowest level in view of the high volume of orders. Purpose ALLIANCE INDUSTRIAL long-term cooperation and create an effective environment for business development.

> Go to website <


 

Shuttle buses staff after work. Shuttle buses from the metro staff to work and back. Shuttle buses personnel during the night buses and cars. - Range of services aimed at preserving the time discipline of your company. If your company is located far away from public transport. If you schedule your organization extends beyond 00 hours. ALLIANCE AUTO with the highest comfort and minimum tariffs to transport your employees.

> Go to website <


 

Express delivery of goods online stores. Delivery of mail and letters. Small freight. - Range of services that can in the shortest time to solve any logistic problem for your company. Quality of service received the highest marks from our customers. The pricing policy of equal price offer individuals.

> Go to website <


 

Organization of the dining room at the plant. Line food distribution for employees. Delivery of meals to the company. - Range of services capable of with the utmost quality food to solve the problem of employees. Own pastoral economy has more than 380 head of cattle, as well as more than 120 species actually grown fruits and vegetables. The quality of products is confirmed by the Russian international level.
Daily ALLIANCE PIT cooks more than 20 800 people. This volume allows us to provide customers a low price system, and the highest level of quality.

> Go to website <


Cleaning services for companies and individuals. Industrial cleaning, cleaning offices and public spaces, cleaning up after repair facilities. You'll be surprised consistently high qualifications of our staff - thanks to a large pool of orders, we can keep their employees in the required quantity and never resort to subcontracting or temporary assistance.

We maintain facilities in all parts of the city and have the ability to quickly deliver the necessary equipment and personnel to carry out the cleaning of any size or level of complexity.

> Go to website <


Complex IT-solutions for companies

> Go to website <

Our advantages

 
 
 
 

Our robot

Intelligent Robot LGR log 88988 with integrated GPS and GLONASS module that allows to design and carry out any logistical operations in real time and under real road conditions.

Our cameras

Set at 2,500 units throughout the North-West of Russia online servers cameras in real-time monitor the traffic situation and send this information to our control center for processing.

Our equipment

Our fleet consists of 485 pieces of equipment of various types and applications that will reduce the time to execute any order to the shipping, as the situation is a lack of transport we have excluded.

Our price

The cost of our services is in perfect proportion to their quality: that is, for more than a competitive price you get a high-class service for the truly European level. Try it and see for yourself!

Catering

Our food production capacity now allow to serve more than 20 800 people every day!

Awards

Best Company 2010
Best Company 2011

About company

  • HA ALLIANCE exists in the Russian market since 2008.

    We entered the market at the peak of the crisis in our country to help entrepreneurs thoroughly reduce their costs. That is why we know how to do it correctly. And we did it!

    The crisis is over, and we continue to help our customers reduce costs, without stopping.

  • HA ALLIANCE - complex problem solving.

    The system of our company - the synthesis of 24-hour working day and seven-day work week.

    Today, permanent staff, constantly working in our group of companies - more than 1,450 people!

    The system of our company - employment growth and the performance of each employee.

  • The company's goal - the adaptation of the market under the economic efficiency of the system.

    Our aim is that each of our partners involved in its direct operations with a maximum expenditure of time and effort just for this activity and did not waste any time, nor the power of the questions that we can solve.

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Наши компании


 

Строительство зданий любого класса, производств, металлургических и медицинских предприятий. Комплексный подход на организацию и ход строительства. АЛЬЯНС ПРОМ создает бесперебойный механизм всех этапов строительства. Высший топ менеджмент координирует работу от начала строительство до сдачи объекта. Проектировочный отдел – французские и английские инженеры с опытом работы более 20 лет. Ценовой сегмент компании соотнесен к низкому уровню в виду высокого объема Заказов. Цель АЛЬЯНС ПРОМ долгосрочное сотрудничество и создание эффективной среды для развития бизнеса.

> Перейти на сайт <


 

Развозка персонала после работы. Развозка персонала от метро до работы и обратно. Развозка персонала в ночное время автобусами и легковыми автомобилями. – КОМПЛЕКС услуг, направленный на сохранение тайм дисциплины Вашей компании. Если Ваша компания располагается далеко от линий общественного транспорта. Если график работы Вашей организации заходит за 00 часов. АЛЬЯНС АВТО с высшим комфортом и с минимальными тарифами осуществит перевозку Ваших сотрудников.

> Перейти на сайт <


 

Организация столовой на предприятии. Линия раздачи питания для сотрудников. Доставка обедов в компанию. – КОМПЛЕКС услуг, способный с высшей степенью качества решить вопрос питания сотрудников. Собственное скотоводческое хозяйство насчитывает более 380 голов рогатого скота, а также более 120 видов собственно выращенных овощей и фруктов. Качество продукции подтверждено на российском международном уровне.
Ежедневно АЛЬЯНС ПИТ готовит еду более чем для 20 800 человек. Данный объем позволяет предоставить заказчику низкую ценовую систему, и наивысший уровень качества.

> Перейти на сайт <


Клининговые услуги для предприятий и частных лиц. Промышленный клининг, уборка офисов и общественных помещений, уборка после ремонта и мероприятий. Вы будете удивлены неизменно высокой квалификацией нашего персонала — благодаря большому пулу заказов, мы можем содержать собственных сотрудников в необходимом количестве и никогда не прибегаем к субподряду или привлечению временного персонала.

Мы обслуживаем объекты во всех районах города и имеем возможность оперативно поставлять необходимую технику и людей для того, чтобы осуществлять уборку любого масштаба или уровня сложности.

> Перейти на сайт <


Разработка индивидуальных решений для автоматизации всех бизнес-процессов предприятия. От отдела продаж до контроля качества. Вы сможете построить с нашей помощью такую организацию, где ни один человек не будет незаменимым, а информационная система будет работать так слажено, что Вы сможете предвидеть и предотвращать отрицательные последствия любых колебаний на рынке. Благодаря нашему значительному опыту по внедрению информационных систем на предприятиях среднего и крупного бизнеса, Вы получите не просто систему, которая работает, но систему, которая работает для Вас.

> Перейти на сайт <

Наши преимущества

 
 
 
 

Наш робот

Интеллектуальный робот LGR log 88988 с интегрированными ГЛОНАСС и GPS модулями, позволяющий проектировать и осуществлять любые логистические операции в режиме реального времени и с учетом реальной дорожной обстановки.

Наши камеры

Установленные в количестве 2500 штук по всему Северо-Западу России online серверы-камеры в режиме реального времени отслеживают дорожную ситуацию и отсылают данную информацию в наш центр управления для обработки.

Наша техника

Наш автопарк насчитывает 485 единиц техники самого различного типа и назначения, что позволит в кратчайшие сроки выполнить любой Ваш заказ на грузоперевозку, так как ситуация отсутствия транспорта у нас исключена.

Наш прайс

Стоимость наших услуг находится в идеальном соотношении с их качеством: то есть, по более чем конкурентоспособным расценкам Вы получаете высококлассную услугу по-настоящему европейского уровня. Попробуйте и убедитесь сами!

Организация питания

Мощности нашего пищевого производства позволяют сейчас обслуживать более 20 800 человек ежедневно!

Награды

Лучшая компания 2010
Лучшая компания 2011

О Компании

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС существует на рынке России с 2008 года.

    Мы пришли на рынок в самый пик кризиса в нашей стране, чтобы помочь предпринимателям основательно сократить свои издержки. Потому-что мы знали, как грамотно это сделать. И мы это сделали!

    Кризис закончился, а мы по-прежнему помогаем нашим клиентам сокращать издержки, не останавливаясь.

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС - комплексное решение поставленных задач.

    Система работы нашей компании - синтез 24 часового рабочего дня и семидневной рабочей недели.

    На сегодняшний день постоянный штат сотрудников, беспрерывно работающий в нашей Группе Компаний - более 1450 человек!

    Система нашей компании – кадровый рост и эффективность каждого сотрудника.

  • Цель компании - адаптация рынка под систему экономической эффективности.

    Наша задача: чтобы каждый из наших партнеров занимался своей прямой деятельностью с максимальной тратой времени и сил лишь на эту деятельность и не тратил ни время, ни силы на вопросы, которые можем решить мы.

 
 

Наши контакты


г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"