Industrial construction

Company ALLIANCE PROM is building industrial facilities in St. Petersburg. We have been working in the construction market and guarantee a high level of quality of all work performed. Our company provides a wide spectrum of services, which includes the construction of warehouses, industrial, steel plants, various industrial buildings and structures, medical institutions, restaurants, cafes, bars, and other commercial facilities. In addition, we provide a lining of engineering networks and communications, as well as the construction of infrastructure.
We carry all the orders at the highest level in its entirety, from the design of future industrial buildings before commissioning. Our service includes the holding of the so-called "zero cycle of construction," ie, implementation of all the preparatory work on the territory of the future building. Our company is committed to work with construction documentation, including permission to industrial construction in St. Petersburg.

The design and construction of industrial facilities experts ALLIANCE INDUSTRIAL try to take into account all the features of the future building, technological processes, which is scheduled to run in it, the type of equipment, the presence of vibrations applied to the danger of such an object under construction enterprises. When working strictly with all rules and regulations, and the quality of the performance of all strictly monitored by our top managers. Also, we try to do everything to operate the finished buildings require you to minimal costs.
Our clients can count on the smooth implementation of all stages of construction and commissioning of a industrial building as soon as possible. Upon completion of construction we will work on beautification of the neighborhood and the building itself and carry out garbage, saving the customer the hassle. If necessary, our specialists can help with the installation of technological equipment.
If you are interested in our offer, you can call operators of our call-center and learn all the details from them.

Products Business

INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS

Construction of industrial buildings and structures. Design and construction carried out by experts with years of experience, taking into account future use of the building and the processes that will be implemented in it. All phases of construction have undergone strict control exercised by the top managers of the company, which guarantees the quality of work and compliance rebuilt industrial facility with all the necessary regulations.

> Product details <

INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES

Construction companies with all the features of the future facility industry: its purpose, processes, equipment type, and other parameters. Large fleet of construction equipment, highly qualified specialists and the use of modern materials - all this allows the customer to count on the services of the highest quality.

> Product details <

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

Construction cinemas, cafes, bars and restaurants of "turnkey" in compliance with all necessary regulations. Preparation and approval of the necessary documentation for the construction, design for future use of the building, installation of utilities and landscaping. Working in the company's specialists will carry out all stages of construction at the highest level, for what will make sure our top managers.

> Product details<

 

PUBLIC HEALTH

Construction of medical institutions of the modern sample with all regulatory standards. In the design, carried out by foreign experts, creating conditions for the movement of people with disabilities. At all stages of the construction is carried out quality control of the work, which are guaranteed to be completed on time.

> Product details<

SHOPPING CENTERS

Design and construction of shopping centers in St. Petersburg experts with years of experience. The comprehensive preparatory work and development of the project with the existing rules and regulations, planning customer flows and other parameters. All stages of work are controlled by our senior management.

> Product details<

 

About company

  • HA ALLIANCE exists in the Russian market since 2008.

    We entered the market at the peak of the crisis in our country to help entrepreneurs thoroughly reduce their costs. That is why we know how to do it correctly. And we did it!

    The crisis is over, and we continue to help our customers reduce costs, without stopping.

  • HA ALLIANCE - complex problem solving.

    The system of our company - the synthesis of 24-hour working day and seven-day work week.

    Today, permanent staff, constantly working in our group of companies - more than 1,450 people!

    The system of our company - employment growth and the performance of each employee.

  • The company's goal - the adaptation of the market under the economic efficiency of the system.

    Our aim is that each of our partners involved in its direct operations with a maximum expenditure of time and effort just for this activity and did not waste any time, nor the power of the questions that we can solve.

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Строительство промышленных объектов

Компания АЛЬЯНС ПРОМ занимается строительством промышленных объектов в Санкт-Петербурге. Мы давно работаем на строительном рынке и гарантируем высокий уровень качества всех выполняемых работ. Наша компания оказывает довольно широкий спектр услуг, куда входит строительство складов, промышленных предприятий, металлургических заводов, различных промышленных зданий и сооружений, медицинских учреждений, ресторанов, кафе, баров и других коммерческих объектов. Кроме того, мы осуществляем прокладку инженерных сетей и коммуникаций, а также строительство инфраструктуры.
Мы выполняем все заказы на высшем уровне в полном объеме: от проектирования будущего промышленного здания до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. В перечень наших услуг входит и проведение так называемого «нулевого цикла строительства», т.е. осуществление всех подготовительных работ на территории будущего здания. Также наша компания берет на себя обязательства по работе со строительной документацией, в том числе получение разрешения на строительство промышленных объектов в Санкт-Петербурге.

При проектировании и строительстве промышленных объектов специалисты АЛЬЯНС ПРОМ стараются учесть все особенности будущего здания, технологические процессы, которые планируется в нем запустить, тип оборудования, наличие вибраций, опасность применяемых на подобных строящемуся объекту предприятиях. При выполнении работ строго соблюдаются все правила и нормы, а за качеством выполнения всех работ строго следят наши топ менеджеры. Также мы стараемся сделать все, чтобы эксплуатация готового здания потребовала от вас минимальных затрат.
Клиенты нашей компании могут рассчитывать на бесперебойное осуществление всех этапов строительства и сдачу готового промышленного здания в самые короткие сроки. По окончании строительства мы проведем работы по облагораживанию прилегающей территории и самого здания и осуществим вывоз мусора, избавив клиента от лишних хлопот. При необходимости специалисты нашей компании помогут с установкой технологического оборудования.
Если вас заинтересовало наше предложение, то вы можете позвонить операторам нашего call-центра и узнать все подробности у них.

Продукты бизнеса

ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ЗДАНИЯ

Строительство промышленных зданий и сооружений. Проектирование и строительство осуществляется специалистами с многолетним стажем работы с учетом будущего назначения здания и технологических процессов, которые будут в нем осуществляться. Все этапы строительства проходят строжайший контроль, осуществляемый топ менеджерами компании, что гарантирует качество выполняемых работ и соответствие отстроенного промышленного объекта всем необходимым нормам.

> Подробнее о продукте <

ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

Строительство предприятий с учетом всех особенностей будущего объекта промышленности: его назначения, технологических процессов, типа оборудования и прочих параметров. Большой парк строительной техники, высококвалифицированные специалисты и применение современных материалов — все это позволяет заказчику рассчитывать на услуги самого высокого качества

> Подробнее о продукте <

КОММЕРЧЕСКОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

Строительство кинотеатров, кафе, баров и ресторанов «под ключ» с соблюдением всех необходимых норм. Получение и согласование необходимой для строительства документации, проектирование с учетом будущего назначения здания, монтаж инженерных сетей и благоустройство территории. Работающие в компании специалисты осуществят все этапы строительства на высшем уровне, за чем проследят наши топ менеджеры.

> Подробнее о продукте <

 

МЕДИЦИНСКИЕ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯ

Строительство медицинских учреждений современного образца с учетом всех нормативных стандартов. При проектировании, осуществляемом иностранными специалистами, предусматривается создание условий для передвижения людей с ограниченными возможностями. На всех этапах строительства осуществляется контроль качества проводимых работ, которые гарантированно будут закончены в срок.

> Подробнее о продукте <

ТОРГОВЫЕ ЦЕНТРЫ

Проектирование и строительство торговых центров в Санкт-Петербурге специалистами с многолетним стажем. Проведение комплекса подготовительных работ и разработка проекта с учетом существующих норм и правил, планирование покупательских потоков и прочих параметров. Все этапы работ контролируются нашим топ менеджментом.

> Подробнее о продукте <

 

О Компании

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС существует на рынке России с 2008 года.

    Мы пришли на рынок в самый пик кризиса в нашей стране, чтобы помочь предпринимателям основательно сократить свои издержки. Потому-что мы знали, как грамотно это сделать. И мы это сделали!

    Кризис закончился, а мы по-прежнему помогаем нашим клиентам сокращать издержки, не останавливаясь.

  • ГК АЛЬЯНС - комплексное решение поставленных задач.

    Система работы нашей компании - синтез 24 часового рабочего дня и семидневной рабочей недели.

    На сегодняшний день постоянный штат сотрудников, беспрерывно работающий в нашей Группе Компаний - более 1450 человек!

    Система нашей компании – кадровый рост и эффективность каждого сотрудника.

  • Цель компании - адаптация рынка под систему экономической эффективности.

    Наша задача: чтобы каждый из наших партнеров занимался своей прямой деятельностью с максимальной тратой времени и сил лишь на эту деятельность и не тратил ни время, ни силы на вопросы, которые можем решить мы.

 
 

Наши контакты


г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"