Conveying plant personnel and production

Very often large industrial enterprises are located in the outskirts. Such an arrangement does not harm their ecology sleeping areas, but creates difficulties with the arrival on the job with employees. Sleepy, tired workers who have to spend a lot of time on the road, can not work at full capacity, which in turn has a negative impact on the economy of plants. The solution will be conveying personnel working in production.

Развозка персонала в СПбIndependent organization razvozki staff requires very careful preparation, property and high-end fleet drivers. In addition, in the case of force majeure will be required in the short term to replace the defective vehicle to another. Furthermore, the content of state drivers and fleet will require significant investment.

If you want to reduce costs and provide operational staff conveying your company, not applying in this effort, please contact ALLIANCE AUTO. We have employed experienced professionals who not only help you choose the schedule razvozki staff, but also to develop the most optimal route. Depending on the size of the enterprise and the amount of transported employees, we can provide different buses for transportation of spaciousness.

Автопарк — автобусыShuttle buses staff - a complex process that requires a clear organization. This observance of the established timeframe and the need to adhere to the route, and a timetable that must be considered. Our company is ready to take all this trouble on themselves, and organize conveying personnel at any time. We can carry on the subway or conveying the house to the company and vice versa.

Минивен АЛЬЯНС АВТОFor transport we use only serviceable buses and minibuses, passed inspection, which helps avoid most unpleasant situations. If the force majeure do occur, then we will replace the faulty bus within 15 minutes.

Turning to us, you can count on

  • Reducing the cost of conveying personnel;
  • Cost from 600 to 2800 per flight, depending on whether booked a minibus or a bus and frequency of flights;
  • All buses are air-conditioned;
  • 485 units of equipment;
  • Branding bus in your style with the logo;
  • The drivers only with Russian citizenship;
  • GPS and GLONASS location.

 

To conclude a contract for conveying the staff you need to contact our managers at the following phone number and you will explain all the details and answer questions.

Autopark

CarsBuses
Opel Zafira 2011+

MAN 2011+ (80 seats)

Chevrolet Lacetti 2011+

KIA 2010+ (80 seats)

Ford Focus 2010+

Volvo 2009+ (50 seats)

Nissan Almera 2010+

Mercedes Sprinter 2013+
(19 seats)

Chevrolet Cruze 2010+

And:

Volkswagen Crafter 2012+ (13 seats)
Fiat Ducato 2012+ (13 seats)
Citroen Jumper 2013+ (13 seats)

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Развозка персонала заводов и производств

Очень часто крупные промышленные предприятия находятся на окраине города. Такое их расположение не вредит экологии спальных районов, но создает трудности с прибытием на работу у сотрудников предприятия. Невыспавшиеся, уставшие рабочие, которым приходится тратить много времени на дорогу, не могут трудиться в полную силу, что в свою очередь, негативно сказывается на экономике заводов. Решением проблемы станет развозка персонала, работающего на производстве.

Развозка персонала в СПбСамостоятельная организация развозки персонала требует очень тщательной подготовки, наличия собственного автопарка и высококлассных водителей. Кроме того, в случае форс-мажорных обстоятельств необходимо будет в короткий срок заменить неисправное транспортное средство на другое. Кроме того, содержание штата водителей и автопарка потребует значительных вложений.

Если вы желаете снизить затраты и обеспечить оперативную развозку персонала вашего предприятия, не прилагая при этом усилий, обращайтесь в компанию АЛЬЯНС АВТО. У нас трудятся опытные специалисты, которые не только помогут подобрать график развозки персонала, но и разработают самый оптимальный маршрут. В зависимости от размера предприятия и количества перевозимых сотрудников, мы можем предоставить для перевозки автобусы разной вместительности.

Автопарк — автобусыРазвозка персонала — это сложный процесс, требующий четкой организации. Это и соблюдение установленных временных рамок, и необходимость придерживаться маршрута, и определенный график, который необходимо учитывать. Наша компания готова взять все эти хлопоты на себя, и организовать развозку персонала в любое время суток. Мы можем осуществлять развозку от метро или дома до предприятия и обратно.

Минивен АЛЬЯНС АВТОДля перевозок мы используем только исправные автобусы и микроавтобусы, прошедшие техосмотр, что помогает избежать большинства неприятных ситуаций. Если же форс-мажорные обстоятельства все же возникнут, то мы предоставим замену неисправного автобуса в течение 15 минут.

Обратившись к нам, вы сможете рассчитывать на

  • Сокращение расходов на развозку персонала;
  • Стоимость от 600 до 2800 за рейс, в зависимости от того, заказан микроавтобус или автобус и периодичности рейсов;
  • Все автобусы оборудованы кондиционерами;
  • 485 единиц техники;
  • Брендирование автобуса в ваш стиль с логотипом;
  • Водители только с российским гражданством;
  • GPS и Глонасс локация.

 

Чтобы заключить договор на развозку персонала вам нужно связаться с нашими менеджерами по указанному ниже номеру телефона и вам объяснят все нюансы и ответят на возникшие вопросы.

Автопарк

Легковые автомобилиАвтобусы
Opel Zafira 2011+

MAN 2011+ (80 мест)

Chevrolet Lacetti 2011+

KIA 2010+ (80 мест)

Ford Focus 2010+

Volvo 2009+ (50 мест)

Nissan Almera 2010+

Mercedes Sprinter 2013+
(19 мест)

Chevrolet Cruze 2010+

А так же:

Volkswagen Crafter 2012+ (13 мест)
Fiat Ducato 2012+ (13 мест)
Citroen Jumper 2013+ (13 мест)

 
 

Наши контакты


г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"