Shuttle buses staff at night

Many industrial and commercial enterprises, as well as construction work around the clock in an effort to maximize profits and firmly consolidate its position on the market today. With this schedule staff of enterprises usually work in different shifts, including at night. For workers, the workers on the night shift, getting to and from work is quite problematic, so the question arises about the organization razvozok night.

Автопарк — автобусыPurchase vehicles and contain its fleet, as well as to hire drivers can not afford not every enterprise. In addition, the organization razvozok - it quite troublesome. If your business operates around the clock, or any event was delayed until late, and you need the services of Staff Shuttle buses at night - feel free to contact our company.

Минивэн АЛЬЯНС АВТОWe operate in the market for overhead conveying personnel long enough and guarantee quality service. Thanks to our existing large enough autopark, we can provide a vehicle for the transport of different number of personnel. For transportation of small groups of people we offer comfortable minibuses for groups more - comfortable buses. All buses are cleaned before departure.

All of our fleet vehicles are in good condition, and the drivers have great experience and deliver the staff at your destination quickly and safely. That's why you can trust us conveying personnel at any distance at all times, including at night.

Contacting ALLIANCE AUTO for services on the organization of staff razvozki night has the following advantages:

  • Reduce the cost of transportation of employees;
  • Low-cost services for the transportation (21-24 rubles / km);
  • Free expectation;
  • 485 units of equipment;
  • Drivers exclusively with Russian citizenship;
  • GPS and GLONASS location;
  • Intact buses equipped with air conditioning;
  • Monthly payment after the work performed.

 

If you want to take off the burden on the organization razvozok night, you can always hire the services of our company. To do this you simply call staff our call-center. Experienced operators will help to understand all the nuances, to answer your questions and recommend the most suitable for your schedule, mode of transport, and help pave the optimal route.

Autopark

CarsBuses
Opel Zafira 2011+

MAN 2011+ (80 seats)

Chevrolet Lacetti 2011+

KIA 2010+ (80 seats)

Ford Focus 2010+

Volvo 2009+ (50 seats)

Nissan Almera 2010+

Mercedes Sprinter 2013+
(19 seats)

Chevrolet Cruze 2010+

And:

Volkswagen Crafter 2012+ (13 seats)
Fiat Ducato 2012+ (13 seats)
Citroen Jumper 2013+ (13 seats)

 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Развозка персонала в ночное время

Многие промышленные и торговые предприятия, а также стройки работают круглосуточно, стремясь получить максимальную прибыль и прочно закрепить свои позиции на современном рынке. При таком графике персонал предприятий обычно работает в разные смены, в том числе, и в ночные. Для работников, трудящихся в ночную смену, попадание на работу и домой является достаточно проблематичным, поэтому встает вопрос об организации ночных развозок.

Автопарк — автобусыЗакупить транспортные средства и содержать свой автопарк, а также нанять водителей может себе позволить далеко не каждое предприятие. Кроме того, организация развозок — дело достаточно хлопотное. Если ваше предприятие работает круглосуточно или какое-либо мероприятие затянулось допоздна, и вам необходимы услуги по развозке персонала ночью — смело обращайтесь в нашу компанию.

Минивэн АЛЬЯНС АВТОМы работаем на рынке услуг по служебной развозке персонала уже достаточно долго и гарантируем высококачественный сервис. Благодаря имеющемуся у нас достаточно большому автопарку, мы сможем предоставить транспортное средство для перевозки разного количества персонала. Для перевозки малых групп людей мы предлагаем удобные микроавтобусы, для групп побольше — комфортабельные автобусы. Все автобусы перед выездом проходят чистку.

Все транспортные средства нашего автопарка находятся в исправном состоянии, а водители имеют большой опыт работы и доставят сотрудников на место назначения быстро и безопасно. Именно поэтому вы можете доверить нам развозку персонала на любые расстояния в любое время суток, в том числе ночью.

Обращение в АЛЬЯНС АВТО для получения услуг по организации развозки персонала ночью имеет следующие преимущества:

  • Снижение расходов на перевозку сотрудников;
  • Низкая стоимость услуг по перевозке (21-24 руб/км);
  • Бесплатное ожидание;
  • 485 единиц техники;
  • Водители исключительно с российским гражданством;
  • GPS и Глонасс локация;
  • Исправные автобусы, оборудованные кондиционерами;
  • Ежемесячная оплата по факту выполненных работ.

 

Если вы хотите снять с себя бремя забот по организации ночных развозок, то вы в любое время можете прибегнуть к услугам нашей компании. Для этого вам достаточно просто позвонить сотрудникам нашего call-центра. Опытные операторы помогут разобраться во всех нюансах, ответят на ваши вопросы и порекомендуют наиболее подходящий для вас график, вид транспорта, а также помогут проложить оптимальный маршрут.

Автопарк

Легковые автомобилиАвтобусы
Opel Zafira 2011+

MAN 2011+ (80 мест)

Chevrolet Lacetti 2011+

KIA 2010+ (80 мест)

Ford Focus 2010+

Volvo 2009+ (50 мест)

Nissan Almera 2010+

Mercedes Sprinter 2013+
(19 мест)

Chevrolet Cruze 2010+

А так же:

Volkswagen Crafter 2012+ (13 мест)
Fiat Ducato 2012+ (13 мест)
Citroen Jumper 2013+ (13 мест)

 
 

Наши контакты


г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"