Cleaning of industrial premises

Уборка производственных помещенийCleaning of industrial premises must be done very carefully, because of their purity depends on the health of migrant workers here. It will require a huge effort, because such facilities do not differ cleanliness: dust and dirt settles on floors, walls and equipment daily. It should be remembered that the cleaning of industrial premises should be made subject to a number of sanitary norms, using a special cleaning equipment and professional chemistry. Also do not forget the necessary security measures.

That's why cleaning industries must be done by professionals. Cleaning company ALLIANCE CRYSTAL offers its cleaning services warehouse, factories in the city of St. Petersburg. Our employees are professionally carry out cleaning work production plants. Our company also offers a service to remove the dust in industrial premises, in which contaminants are cleaned with equipment, walls, floors and other surfaces. Particularly in need of such a service and factories with large production facilities.

Уборка складаCompany ALLIANCE CRYSTAL provide cleaning of industrial premises of any complexity. Our specialists will come to the object and hold its examination, after which the customer will agree with TK and hold calculation of the cost of services. Turning to us, you can be sure that the cleaning will be carried out quickly, efficiently and at the lowest prices.

Our contacts

Our advantages

 
 
 
 

Our prices

The cost of our services is in perfect proportion to their quality: that is, for more than a competitive price you get a high-class service for the truly European level. Try it and see for yourself!

Our quality

High qualification, professional equipment and tools - all this allows us to provide the best quality cleaning services;

Our technique

Modern cleaning equipment our staff includes a wide range of devices and machines, enabling them to significantly increase the speed and quality of cleaning.

Our clients

Our customers value their time ordering cleaning services with us. Cleaning - a necessary service for modern people who understand that every job is better to entrust professionals.

 

Our staff

The highly qualified staff of our company have the best quality cleaning services.

 

AWARDS

Best Company 2010
Best Company in 2011

Our equipment

Pressure Washers Household vacuum cleaners
Sweeping equipment Vacuum cleaners professional
Floor cleaning equipment Carpet extractors
 
 

Our contacts


St. Petersburg,
Leninsky Prospekt 168.
Moscow,
Warsaw highway 1.
8 (800) 700-00-11

Here are just some of our regular customers

© 2008-2015 OOO "Group of Companies Alliance"

Уборка производственных помещений

Уборка производственных помещенийУборка производственных помещений должна производиться особенно тщательно, ведь от их чистоты зависит здоровье трудящихся здесь рабочих. Она потребует колоссальных усилий, ведь такие помещения не отличаются чистотой: пыль и грязь оседает на полах, стенах и оборудовании ежедневно. При этом следует помнить, что уборка производственных помещений должна производиться с соблюдением ряда санитарных норм, с использованием специальной уборочной техники и профессиональной химии. Также не стоит забывать про необходимые меры безопасности.

Именно поэтому уборка промышленных предприятий должна производиться профессионалами. Клининговая компания АЛЬЯНС КРИСТАЛЛ предлагает свои услуги по уборке складов, заводов и фабрик в городе Санкт-Петербурге. Наши сотрудники на профессиональном уровне осуществят работы по уборке производственных цехов. Также наша компания предлагает услугу по удалению пыли в производственных помещениях, в ходе которой производится уборка загрязнений с оборудования, стен, пола и прочих поверхностей. Особенно нуждаются в такой услуге заводы и фабрики с большими производственными площадями.

Уборка складаКомпания АЛЬЯНС КРИСТАЛЛ обеспечит уборку производственного помещения любой сложности. Наши специалисты выедут на объект и проведут его осмотр, после чего согласуют ТЗ с заказчиком и проведут расчет стоимости услуг. Обращаясь к нам, вы можете быть уверены в том, что уборка будет проведена быстро, качественно и по минимальным ценам.

Наши контакты

Наши преимущества

 
 
 
 

Наши цены

Стоимость наших услуг находится в идеальном соотношении с их качеством: то есть, по более чем конкурентоспособным расценкам Вы получаете высококлассную услугу по-настоящему европейского уровня. Попробуйте и убедитесь сами!

Наше качество

Высокая квалификация специалистов, профессиональное оборудование и средства – все это позволяет нам оказывать клининговые услуги наилучшего качества;

Наша техника

Современное клининговое оборудование наших сотрудников включает в себя широкий выбор устройств и аппаратов, позволяющих на порядок повысить скорость и качество уборки.

Наши клиенты

Наши клиенты ценят свое время, заказывая клининговые услуги у нас. Клининг — необходимая услуга, для современных людей, которые понимают, что каждую работу лучше поручать профессионалам.

 

НАШ ШТАТ

Высококвалифицированные сотрудники нашей компании оказывают клининговые услуги наилучшего качества.

 

НАГРАДЫ

Лучшая компания 2010
Лучшая компания 2011

Наша техника

Мойки высокого давления Пылесосы бытовые
Подметальная техника Пылесосы профессиональные
Поломоечная техника Ковровые экстракторы
 
 

Наши контакты


г. Санкт-Петербург,
Шоссе Революции д. 102
По вопросам сотрудничества:
8 (812) 495-66-23

Вот лишь некоторые наши постоянные клиенты

© 2008-2016 ООО "Группа компаний Альянс"